What Love Feels Like

Love is in the air
With you my sweetheart
I wish to share
These moments of ecstasy & frenzy

Your dreams are mine
Amd I wish for mine to be yours
To live them and see them fulfill
With each others eyes.

Travel this beautiful world around
With you hand in hand held
I wish to be your wings
For you to fly as high as you can.

Give you all the pleasures
Pamper you n care for like none has
You complete my life dear
I belong to you till my last breath
Promise to be there always
For one look of that innocent sweet smile
I simply die.

Leave a Reply

