Reminiscing

Reminiscing
A feeling so beautiful.
Happy and glum memories flashing.
Both can be a little painful.
I cant help but think back
After all I was thin then.
Rummaging through old photo stacks.
Oh they are worth million bags of cents.

images

 I miss my old buds.
Youthfulness & Shenanigans
Its like rebuilding those castles of mud.
Only to see them fall again.
No guilt or any regrets
Bygone are moments of past now.
They stayed with me as long as time was set.
Even glancing into them makes me exclaim wow.

Leave a Reply

